Wednesday, May 25, 2011

BEATS BREWS & VIEWS 2011


ATL's ONLY BACKYARD MOVIE NIGHT is back in Full Swing!!! BEATS, BREWS & VIEWS!! EVERY THURSDAY & SUNDAY Starting 5/15/11 and Running until LABOR DAY WEEKEND 2011 We will be screening a Movie, with Guest DJ's Creating a Great Vibe & Serving Refreshing Beer and Liquor. Hosted by D.R.E.S. tha BEATnik!!! The only thing that's Missing is YOU!! Listed below is Our Schedule for 2011 Hope to see You & Your Friends out at the Movies!!

Beats, Brews & Views 2011: Movie Line Up

DATES/ DAYS/ MOVIE TITLE

MAY
05/15/11 - Sunday/ Natural Born Killers
05/19/11 - Thursday/ Blazing Saddles
05/22/11 - Sunday/ The Harder They Come
05/26/11 - Thursday/ Katt Williams: Pimp Chronicles Pt. 1
05/29/11 - Sunday/ Paid In Full

JUNE
06/02/11 - Thursday/ Law Abiding Citizen
06/05/11 - Sunday/ Get Him To The Greek
06/09/11 - Thursday/ This Is Spinal Tap
06/12/11 - Sunday/ Kevin Hart: Seriously, Funny
06/16/11 - Thursday/ Coming to America
06/19/11 - Sunday/ Die Hard with a Vengeance
06/23/11 - Thursday/ Old School
06/26/11 - Sunday/ Shottas
06/30/11 - Thursday/ Chris Rock: Never Scared

JULY
07/03/11 - Sunday/ Harlem Nights
07/07/11 - Thursday/ Training Day
07/10/11 - Sunday/ Step Brothers
07/14/11 - Thursday/ Dazed & Confused
07/17/11 - Sunday/ Martin Lawrence: “U So Crazy!!
07/21/11 - Thursday/ Belly
07/24/11 - Sunday/ Reservoir Dogs
07/28/11 - Thursday/ Wedding Crashers

AUGUST
08/04/11 - Thursday/ Eddie Murphy: Raw
08/07/11 - Sunday/ Love Jones
08/11/11 - Thursday/ Friday
08/14/11 - Sunday/ Fight Club
08/18/11 - Thursday/ Waterboy
08/21/11 - Sunday/ Original Kings Of Comedy
08/25/11 - Thursday/ Purple Rain
08/28/11 - Sunday/ Training Day

SEPTEMBER
09/01/11 - Thursday/ Boogie Nights
09/04/11 - Sunday/ New Jack City

******* NOTE LABOR DAY IS 9-05-2011

ADMISSION is FREE!!!

OUTSIDE FOOD & ALCOHOL is NOT PERMITTED!!!

GATES OPEN AT 6p!!!

ALL MOVIES BEGIN PROMPTLY AT SUNSET!!!

*SEATING IS LIMITED SO BRING A LAWN CHAIR*

***PROGRAMMING IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE****

*BEER & LIQUOR WILL BE AVAILABLE*

*PLEASE DRESS COMFORTABLY*

For More Info: 404.399.7187
TWITTER HASHTAG: #BBnV